Banana Pudding IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
This is fast and easy. It is so good. The first t that time I made was on Thanksgiving and my family loved it. I am going to make it for work tomorrow. I want to share this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
Holy heavenly pudding, Batman! It's absolutely awesome. First time I made it was by recipe to the letter. Amazing. Next time I made it, I pureed a very ripe banana and folded it into the pudding mixture. Un. Be. Lievable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
My husband and I absolutely loved this! It was my first time attempting to make banana pudding and it was awesome and easy! Thanks for this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SugarLiz
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
Sooo yummy.. Love how creamy it was and the cream cheese give it a kick of flavor.. So in love wit it ..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
The recipe is great, however I use 3 pkgs of Pepridge farm chessman cookies instead of vanilla wafers. I also use 2 small boxes of cheesecake instant pudding, instead of vanilla. I also fold in some extra creamy whipped topping once the mixture is combined together, before layering the pudding & cookies. Its taste great. My fiance likes strawberries on one side & bananas on the other. People beg me to bring this every where I go. They also try to pay me to make it for their events. I just give them the recipe. I have professional chefs that use the recipe now. I love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
Easy Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raven

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
I love banana pudding and I made this one based on the reviews. I made it following the recipe exactly and it was extremely sweet and i like sweet but this was over kill. I ended up scraping off the top layer of whip cream and adding more bananas just so my family would eat it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
The sweetened condensed milk and cream cheese make such a big difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coffeybunny

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
Excellent, big hit at the July 4th party! I mixed pudding base, bananas and cookies in big glass bowl, then covered top with a bit of whipped cream and crushed cookie with cookies all round edge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lewisville, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
I took this to a 4th of July BBQ! It was a HIT! Very very Good!! I had no vanilla wafers on hand so what i did was lined my pan with sliced twinkines!! TO DIE FOR!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,946) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Banana Pudding

See how to make delicious no-bake banana pudding from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States