Banana Pudding IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
Great potluck dish. Everyone loved it. Add more bananas. Goes a long way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
I started making this for a birthday gathering to break the traditional cake thing. Started out making (2) 13x9 casserole pans, did that twice. Now that the word is out about how this dish taste I am being asked to make more. I have to make 7 this weekend for a Kairos gathering and a pastor appreciation gathering. It is a very good dish with no leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terry

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fayetteville, Texas, USA
Living In: Jarrell, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
As I made this, I sort of messed up a couple of things BUT it didn't even matter because this came out Soooo amazing. My three year old approved and told me, " I wuv it!!!". I followed the exact recipe. This is super addicting to eat! Perfectly sweetened . I do see why you have to let the cream cheese get to room temp now. Will definitely not be doing that again. Thank you so much for this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie Jaramillo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
Best banana pudding ever. I do 2 layers and maybe use more whip cream, bananas and cookies depending on what size container I use. Overall, the recipe is heaven!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
Absolutely love this and so did everybody else... but a trick my grandmother taught me was to use plastic or anything besides metal to slice the bananas the metal does something to the bananas and turns them brown a lot faster then normal and before u even put them in the dish they turn brown yuck!..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bianca Austin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
very good! and i don't normally like things w/ bananas
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mz~diyari
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
Very good, followed exact recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mz~diyari

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
I've made it just like the recipe says for a couple of years now. I wouldn't change a thing! (Even my mother has stopped making her version and started using this one!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Boyd Rahn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Richlands, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
Perfect!! nuff said.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
I love banana pudding and this is the best recipe I've ever used without having to make a homemade vanilla pudding with an egg custard. Fabulous, easy, and everyone ALWAYS wants the recipe. Thanks, Patty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,965) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Banana Pudding

See how to make delicious no-bake banana pudding from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States