Banana Pudding IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2015
Love this puddin'!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diane Morrison-Nale

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Greenville, Indiana, USA
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
I made this and it turned out awesome....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
Eazy-Peezy....Came out Perfect!!??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by oyaya
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
Easy to make and delicious! Thanks for the recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by oyaya

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
I have made this recipe multiple times and the reaction from my guests is always the same, everyone loves it! It is easy, cheap to make, and it serves a bunch of people. Cream cheese and cool whip must be soft (at room temperature) in order for the mixture to turn out creamy and fluffy. This pudding is a MAJOR crowd pleaser! You can't go wrong with it (unless you change all sorts of things in the recipe and end up with a mess in your hands).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Joplin, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
très bonne recette..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Louise Riopel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
My friends and family love it when I make this, instead of vanilla wafers I use chessmen cookies the cookie do not go soft as fast as the wafers. Excellent recipe !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
Wonderful, basic, no-fuss recipe using common ingredients! The only tweak I made was to blend a mashed, very ripe banana into the pudding. Everyone loved it and it disappeared quickly. Thanks Patty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KC Daddio

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Telder
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
A great recipe. Super good and easy to make!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
The only change I made to this recipe was adding extra bananas and wafers. This is an excellent recipe and it's super easy to make. I have had warm banana pudding and it's delicious but so is this cold version. It was seriously so good. My boyfriend and I both loved it. We ate on this for like three to four days. The bananas did get brown but I didn't mind. I give this recipe five stars and I definitely recommend making it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Keshia Kissee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 2,038) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Banana Pudding

See how to make delicious no-bake banana pudding from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States