Banana Pudding IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
Perfect!! nuff said.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
I love banana pudding and this is the best recipe I've ever used without having to make a homemade vanilla pudding with an egg custard. Fabulous, easy, and everyone ALWAYS wants the recipe. Thanks, Patty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
I'm the person who hated Banana Pudding until I tried this recipe and now I love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Toccoa, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Really like this recipe. It's easy and big hit for company. Very sweet though so I whipped my own cream and left out sweetened condensed milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
LOVE SO MUCH
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
This recipe is awesome! I have made it several times and it is always a hit with friends and family. For the people saying it is runny, it sounds like you aren't beating the mixture long or fast enough. It starts out kind of soupy but the more you beat it, the smoother and fluffier it gets. I use my stand up mixer so maybe that's why I never have an issue.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Super easy and yummy. Just a tip... I'd try to soften the cream cheese before trying to beat it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Milda Iliscupidez
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Made this recipe for the first time today. It was very easy to make and my family LOVED it! I added sliced bananas on top and set aside some crushed vanilla wafers to add to the top in case people wanted to add some crunch to their serving. It was a big hit. My pan emptied pretty quickly. I will definitely be making this again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Milda Iliscupidez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Have made this recipe numerous times and is always a hit. I never have any left over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Sims Stevens

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
I love this recipe. I decided to layer it, but I made it exactly as posted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,947) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Banana Pudding

See how to make delicious no-bake banana pudding from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States