Banana Pudding IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2015
Please, if you are reviewing this recipe review this recipe. If you are changing everything about it then just post your own recipe. That way we can all review your recipe and make changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janice Terrell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
I followed this recipe exactly and it was everything I was looking for! It's quick, easy and so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Littleton, Colorado, USA
Living In: Pensacola, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
I see complaints of soggy cookies and brown banana's. I'm from the deep south and let me just say that was the reason banana pudding was invented! So as not to waste food,brown banana's were turned into a pudding desert, banana bread or cake. Although this recipe is ok......it is not a true banana pudding. Fluffy,creme cheese,cool whip! Yuck!! Thick creamy pudding,soggy cookies and slight brown banana's! YUM! Give me some!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
This is the same recipe I make and it is DELICIOUS...Everyone raves over it...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Festival of Imitation and Artificial. Made this as written for my VA native husband. Don't usually use pudding mix or Cool Whip. Vanilla pudding is simple. It consists of cornstarch, sugar, milk, true not imitation vanilla and egg. Cream is easy to whip and the taste is incomparable. Certainly not like Cool Whip. There are some great banana pudding recipes using real, not artificial ingredients on www.foodnetwork.com. Wish I had gone there before making this. The imitation banana flavor is disgusting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
Not enough banana flavor. It was an average recipe. I grew up on Southern banana pudding.....I was hopeful that this fit that category. It isn't. Goo, but not Southern.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Paducah, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
Made half of the recipe... mmm mmm good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Darrin Lassiter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
This recipe was easy, the kids enjoyed it, but it was WAY to rich for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
Brought to wrestling tournament. It was gone quickly
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
Super easy and a huge crowd pleaser.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,012) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Banana Pudding

See how to make delicious no-bake banana pudding from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States