Banana Pudding IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Tammy Griffith
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2015
Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy Griffith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by DMSmath
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2015
My son and I made this pudding following the recipe exactly. It was VERY tasty. The recipe size is the right amount for any potluck-If you are making it for a smaller family unit-split it into two dishes and take one to work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DMSmath

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bossier City, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Labelle, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2015
I think I did something wrong but unclear what. When I did this recipe, it never thickened and was runny. I know I used the correct amount of ingredients. But unsure if I did not correctly mix the cream cheese, milk, condensed milk, and pudding. It never thickened even after 24 hours. Instead of the 3 cups of milk, I used 2 cups of regular milk and 1 cup of lactoid milk. And I used a mixer. So not sure what I did wrong. So my rating is not because it isn't a good recipe - it's in fact a great recipe but I must have missed something in the directions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mr. Kareem

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Elk Grove, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2015
I recently made for my family BBQ bash and this was awesome and extremely easy to make! I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Windsor Mill, Maryland, USA
Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2015
Delicious. I use two small boxes of white chocolate pudding.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2015
Made as written. I don't make desserts but my husband was craving banana cream anything. This is just like Mom made when I was growing up. Gotta love recipes from our past.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina Brons

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2015
very rich with the cream cheese addition. Too make the pudding not runny, add the cold milk SLOWLY whille mixing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2015
so delicious made as is, wouldn't change a thing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2015
Took to a church potluck and was gone in no time. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Miranda Daye Weaver

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Joey Pedicini
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2015
my girlfriend fell in love with this recipe, and just a tip I added banana in the actual pudding mix and crumbled wafers on top
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,072) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Banana Pudding

See how to make delicious no-bake banana pudding from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States