Banana Pudding IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2015
took this to a birthday party cookout yesterday and it was fabulous! The only thing i did differently was mix half a banana into the ingredients before folding into whip cream (to give the pudding itself more of a banana flavor) oh, i could only find fat free cool whip and i could not tell a difference. i really enjoyed this and so did others at the party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Rochester, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2015
No changes. OMG YUMMMY!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
I followed the recipe exactly, which is the only way any recipe should be reviewed. This banana pudding is delicious. It is thick, rich and creamy. If you layer it in a 9x13 as the recipe says, you get pudding, cookies, bananas and whipped cream in every serving, every bite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2015
Looks great, but I found this in the "Egg-Free Recipes" section to make for someone with an egg allergy. Luckily I checked the ingredients of Vanilla Wafers, which are most decidedly *not* egg free. This recipe should **not** be called egg-free. What are you guys thinking!?!?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Neil Neyman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2015
By far this was the best banana pudding recipe I have tried. Completely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Doug Hill

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Abingdon, Virginia, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2015
Mmm...I loved I loved it...the only thing I added extra was a lil bit of chopped walnuts. It
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EriKa Diaz
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2015
This was great. Followed recipe exactly except I made the mistake of using ready whip from a can. It just ended up being a liquid mess on top, but underneath was wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by *Kate loves food!*

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rockwood, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Lancing, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2015
This was my first time making banana pudding. It was really good, however, I did not know I needed to bring my cream cheese to room temp. I will try this next time, and the pudding seemed really thick. Also, I think I will add the bananas to each bow, so that it doesn't brown the bananas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by meaganteal

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bedford, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2015
This was really good. A little too sweet but still very good. I love this recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BiancaK Slam

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2015
Tasty ...Yummy...Best...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,060) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Banana Pudding

See how to make delicious no-bake banana pudding from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States