Banana Pancakes I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Lovely soft pancakes that are easy to make!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
My family and I loved the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
Great recipe. I added an extra banana instead of using an egg.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by paula mcclelland
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
These are amazing and soooooo tasty. I used half and half plain flour and wholemeal and added a teaspoon of ground cinnamon. Also subbed the oil for melted butter. These are so tender and delicious, will definitely keep this recipe in rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by paula mcclelland

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
Excellent! One of the best pancakes I ever made. I served these with salty feta cheese and real maple. All pancakes were gone in a blink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liza Katz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
So easy and tastes great every time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
I really liked this recipe i used whole wheat flour and almond milk instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2015
My grandchildren call these Nana's Banana Pancakes. They like to help so there are enough ingredients to go around. I use only one banana and add 1 teaspoon of vanilla. To make them extra special, add a banana and strawberry smiley face on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin ElNaggar

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
I added chocolate chips and replaced the oil with applesauce. They came out like a dream! So easy, so tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by House of Aqua
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
I had everything on hand to whip up the recipe for my family on a rare rainy day in Southern California. The banana came through nicely and we pairs it with real maple syrup, fresh sliced strawberries, and whipped cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by House of Aqua

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dubuque, Iowa, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,420) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Banana Pancakes I

Discover the secret to fluffy, flavorful banana pancakes.

Todd's Famous Blueberry Pancakes

See how to make delicious blueberry pancakes from scratch.

How to Make Blueberry Pancakes

There’s a better way to make blueberry pancakes. See how it's done!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States