Banana Muffins II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by mis7up
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2014
recipe was so simple and easy from start to finish. My kids really enjoyed this very much. I added about 1/2 cup of walnuts to the batter and then when baked I drizzled a little quick glaze on top with a walnut half. They looked absolutely beautiful and were nice, moist and light, not dense. Will make again. TY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mis7up

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burkburnett, Texas, USA
Living In: Cave Junction, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Very yummy and easy! I made 48 mini muffins; 12 minutes in the oven. Forgot the egg and they still turned out moist and terrific!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
My go to recipe for banana muffins and I've made them often. I make "as is" and my family can not eat them fast enough. Thank you for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
We love nuts in our breads, muffins, etc. so I added a bag of chopped walnuts - family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by nkelly
Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2014
I've made this recipe a few times now and they turn out perfect every time! My kids devour them for breakfast and snack. I will have to start doubling up the recipe to keep up with them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
Very good, and quick to make. 2 thumbs up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sassafrass
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
I just started baking from "scratch." This recipe is very easy to follow, included very basic ingredients AND is DELICIOUS! I added white vanilla and pecans to the recipe to boost flavor and texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
Amazing!!! I used it for a baby shower and everyone loved it!:-) thank you!!!:-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
I added chocolae chips to it, its delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marie-France Paquette

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2014
Moist and delicious. My kids loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elisa Drewes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 2,117) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Banana Muffins II

See how to make simple but delicious banana muffins.

Banana Crumb Muffins

The crumb topping makes these muffins extra yummy.

Banana Oat Muffins

These muffins are a quick, easy treat for breakfast any day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States