Banana Muffins II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
I added chocolae chips to it, its delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marie-France Paquette

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2014
Moist and delicious. My kids loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elisa Drewes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
So good! So easy! Very moist! I love using up ripe bananas this way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by 1proudmom2
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
Very easy to make, made 5 jumbo muffins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
I made these muffins exactly as listed. Very moist and delicious. Best ever!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Marcella
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
This was the best and simplest banana muffin recipe I have used. I made 12 full-sized, but will try the mini-muffins in the future. Thanks for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marcella

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sandusky, Ohio, USA
Living In: Sunbury, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
This recipe is perfect!! We got an A+ in my Family and Consumer Science class. We also added walnuts to make them even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
The texture of these is wonderful. They do not come out tough like a lot of other quick bread recipes do. They are moist and very tender. Just make sure you fold the dry into the wet. This is key. I might cut the salt by half next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Bungkuzen Zen
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
I tried it and i added cinnamont powder and vannila powder to muffin + choco chips for topping and it's very delocious! Very suit for a coffee snack ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bungkuzen Zen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
Great recipe!! I tweaked it just a little bit and it still turned out delicious. I only used 1/2 cup of sugar. I added cinnamon and vanilla. I also added 1/4 cup of sweet potato puree for my kids and threw in some mini chocolate chips. They are wonderful! Such an easy recipe to work with and adjust to your needs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 2,189) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Banana Muffins II

See how to make simple but delicious banana muffins.

Banana Crumb Muffins

The crumb topping makes these muffins extra yummy.

Banana Oat Muffins

These muffins are a quick, easy treat for breakfast any day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States