Banana Muffins II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
Delicious! Light and fluffy. Easy as well for those who don't bake often. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
I used brown sugar instead of white, used 1 tsp pure vanilla essence & threw in 1/2 cup of chocolate chips. Best muffins ever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ruqayya Abdulla

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
Muffins came out great quick and easy. My four year old and I made together. I did not have baking soda doubled up the baking powder and added cinnamon. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
Very easy and yummy. My go to banana muffin recipe. I stir in chocolate chips at the end and its really yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
Fail proof! We add pureed zucchini and ground flax seed to the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
Great recipe. Easy to put together and a hit with my family. After seeing some of the reviews I am going to play around with the recipe a little. Thank you for the great ideas!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Brandi Dixon
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
These muffins are the best! Lots of flavor and very moist. New family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
Followed the recipe exactly and it came out great! Added chocolate chips to half the batch just to mix it up. Very moist and light. I'm definitely going to make them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
Great Recipe! I did make a few adjustments though. * 1/2 Cup Chopped Macadamia Nuts * 1/2 Cup of Raisins * 1 Tsp. Vanilla *Substituted Butter with a Non Dairy Butter and used Organic Cane Sugar instead of White Sugar. They were easy to make and delicious to eat!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
Very quick and easy to make and delicious!! I've made them a few times now and actually have some baking in the oven as I type this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liz Mehltretter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 2,256) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Banana Muffins II

See how to make simple but delicious banana muffins.

Banana Crumb Muffins

The crumb topping makes these muffins extra yummy.

Banana Oat Muffins

These muffins are a quick, easy treat for breakfast any day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States