Banana Muffins II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
This is a great recipe...I love it together with my family...I have to bake almost every week...awesome muffin and we can't stop eAting it. I have added cinnamon powder, vanilla essence and walnuts...love it and thank you so much for this wonderful muffins recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
My kids love helping make these muffins! Recipe is simple to follow and they are delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
This recipe is AWESOME!!! Followed the basic recipe exactly, only diff. was I added 1 Tbls. vanilla, and added one cup each fresh blueberries and pecans. Ended up making 18 muffins with the additions. Delicious! My go-to recipe from here on out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristin F.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Creston, Iowa, USA
Living In: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA
Photo by Lori Holt
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
Made this recipe in jumbo muffin silicone pan. Added half brown sugar, a teaspoon of vanilla, and mini chocolate chips. Baked for 28 minutes . Delicious recipe!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
These are delicious! I made a couple of batches - one with an extra banana and one with dried cranberries. I also added 1/2 teaspoon of vanilla. I baked them for 22 minutes - any longer they would have beed dry or burnt. My coworkers give me their old bananas so I make them bread :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily Roe

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
Wow these are so yummy I made them for christmas with some leftover banannas and delivered them to our neighbors and my grandmother. They were great I also added a cup of chocolate chips
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
So yummy! I use 4 bananas instead of 3. My 18 month old loves these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Recipe was perfect! I just reduced the sugar to 1/2 cup and added another banana (because I had 4) and it worked out fine. I also added pecans for extra crunch and a few chocolate chips on the tops to test out the flavours. All of them came out perfectly at 25min. I will definitely use this recipe again. I love how bananas can be used in this way. Next time I will add the cinnamon and vanilla extract for added flavour like the video recommends.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
perfect muffins. yum. i used whole wheat flour and some brown and white sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
I added some chopped cherries and walnuts very moist tasty will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 2,227) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Banana Muffins II

See how to make simple but delicious banana muffins.

Banana Crumb Muffins

The crumb topping makes these muffins extra yummy.

Banana Oat Muffins

These muffins are a quick, easy treat for breakfast any day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States