Banana Muffins II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
Hi I'm Alyssa and I'm 17 years old so if you feel your older and wiser feel free to do so. I added a couple of dashes of cinnamon and that's about it. They taste great with a bit of jam and we usually eat them in the morning. And umm that's pretty much my two cents. Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Abigail78
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
Delicious and easy, definitely one to try
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2015
Tried these today and we couldn't keep our hands off of them! I will make this super easy recipe anytime I have ripe bananas : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2015
Great recipe for those who like plain banana muffins - I added 1/3 cup of yogurt and 1/2 cup of oatmeal to the above ingredients - rose beautifully and got rave reviews!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ruby's Mother

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2015
Great recipe. Light and not too sweet. My picky eater loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2015
I added a little cinnamon on top, and they turned out awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2015
Excellent banana taste and texture. I added an unmeasured amount of cinnamon (basically a buttload) and cardamom, as I like spices with banana, and some vanilla extract.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2015
These were great! I made them with coconut oil and coconut palm sugar, also added vanilla, cinnamon and nuts as was suggested in the other reviews. Will definitely make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2015
Great recipe! I added crushed pecans to it and the whole family loved them im making another batch today!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tipsy Splif
Photo by KMack1
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2015
I just pulled a batch of these out of the oven and they smell. AMAZING!! I double the recipe and added a cup of blueberries and about a cup of chopped walnuts because I had them on hand. Also took the advice of other people and added cinnamon, vanilla, and nutmeg.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Columbia, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,280) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Banana Muffins II

See how to make simple but delicious banana muffins.

Banana Crumb Muffins

The crumb topping makes these muffins extra yummy.

Banana Oat Muffins

These muffins are a quick, easy treat for breakfast any day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States