Banana Crumb Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
these are great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 4thegospel

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
After reading other reviews I had planned on cooking them a little less so I could stop and put on the crumble top so that it would not sink in the muffins, although they cooked to quickly. I melted some butter and spread it on the muffins so I could then add the crumble on top and it worked great! This recipe was easy and great although it feels like something's missing and could use more flavor, but over all I liked it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
Fantastic! I doubled it and added vanilla like other reviewers said. It seemed a bit dry, so I added about 1/4 cup of almond milk and they were moist and delicious! A keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
So Yummy! and Pretty too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy Bell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
Awesome muffins...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, India

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2014
Best banana muffins ever!!!!!!! Loved it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by meri

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2014
I converted the recipe to only 3 but it ended up as 6 recipes. Other than that, the only thing I had to tweak was more butter in the crumble. But otherwise it was very simple and easy to make. The taste was reamrkable though! WELL DONE!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2014
The best muffins ever !!! MY bf loves when I make them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2014
Just made these, the taste is great, my problem was my daughter mashed the bananas, they were a bit chunky, and stayed that way in the muffin. MASH them!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2014
Took them out at 16 min. Followed recipe except didnt have egg. Surprisingly they came out super moist and delicious. Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DianaS

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 8,409) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Banana Crumb Muffins

The crumb topping makes these muffins extra yummy.

Banana Muffins II

See how to make simple but delicious banana muffins.

Banana Oat Muffins

These muffins are a quick, easy treat for breakfast any day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States