Banana Crumb Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
I made these last weekend. They didn't last a day. My family LOVES these muffins. Thank you for this awesome recipe. My husband took some to work and the guys raved about them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
These muffins are so easy to make & are delicious. I will definitely be making them again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol Grenier

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
Totally heaven!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
I used 1/2 cup of white sugar and the muffins tasted great. My picky teenager said, "yummy texture, nice and moist."
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
Excellent. I added about 3/4 cups of mini chocolate chips to the banana mixture. Cant imagine a better recipe. Love, love.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
I've probably gotten more raves about this recipe than any other in my repertoire. An A+++!!! Hands down, the best muffins ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shayna Atkinson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by katie94
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
Amazing! I made banana nut bread instead because I didn't have a muffin pan. The whole bread was gone in one day, everyone loved it! It was so moist and tasted amazing. Since I made bread I baked it for probably 26 to 28 minutes. It was such an easy recipe and only took about 45 minutes total time that includes cleaning up! I will definitely be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
Muffin part was delicious but my crumb topping prevented the muffins from rising. Liked them better without the topping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
I'm still looking for my "go to" recipe, but this one is okay in the mean time. The butter is an absolute NO, i always use oil and i'm still looking for a solid way to keep the topping presentable the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Surprise, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
Amazing! Followed the recipe exactly and they turned out great! My new go to for my ripe bananas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 8,447) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Banana Crumb Muffins

The crumb topping makes these muffins extra yummy.

Banana Muffins II

See how to make simple but delicious banana muffins.

Banana Oat Muffins

These muffins are a quick, easy treat for breakfast any day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States