Banana Crumb Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
Tried it EXACTLY as the recipe says and my family loved them! My brother kept bugging me to make more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
These muffins are so ridiculously good! I made them just as the recipe said and they were wonderful. I find myself wishing I had added chopped walnuts though and probably will next time I make them. They turned out beautiful and made the entire house smell good as well - and added bonus!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by maribel
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
I added chopped walnuts to the streusel topping and added cinnamon to the batter. They came out so delicious and moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Amaze-balls
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maya Papaya

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: River Falls, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
As the rest of the reviews say, these are DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
These always get eaten immediately to rave reviews!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LIVEEVILLISA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ypsilanti, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
These were probably the best banana muffins I have ever had. They were moist, and stayed moist. I wouldn't have changed a thing, and the crumb topping was delicious too! Adding vanilla, nutmeg or nuts might be some good additions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Chris
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
These are absolutely Amazing!!I've used lots if different recipes for banana muffins and these are the best!!I added chocolate chips to mine!!:))
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
I have made this recipie three times now and love it! It's easy and they look soooo pretty! Oh, and taste great too. I followed the original recipie without making any changes. I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by keuliss

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Branson, Missouri, USA
Living In: Columbia, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
These are delicious! I doubled the recipe and made 20 large muffins! What a treat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IKAIKA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 8,362) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Banana Crumb Muffins

The crumb topping makes these muffins extra yummy.

Banana Muffins II

See how to make simple but delicious banana muffins.

Banana Oat Muffins

These muffins are a quick, easy treat for breakfast any day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States