Banana Cream Pie III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
So easy and delicious. It'll make people think you're a better baker than you are.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
This was pretty good. I made it with homemade whipped cream instead of coolwhip because I do not like the artificial taste of coolwhip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
Pretty darn good, thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KellyG
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
Quick and terrific. Prior to finding this recipe I used one that took forever over the stove. This tastes just as good and is very easy!! My granddaughter is 5 years old and this is the 2nd year that she has made it with me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ziracornelius
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
Very easy recipe! My husband devoured it and said it was by far better than Marie Callenders!! I used 70% vanilla pudding and 30% banana pudding into a bowl and folded in about 3 cups of whipped topping to make the filling. The only thing I would change is the pie crust, instead of graham I used a 'Nilla Wafer pie crust' and it wasn't to his liking. This will be my go-to recipe for an easy pie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ziracornelius

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
I made this for friends as a thank you gesture. His favorite pie growing up was banana cream. This was my first one I made. I took the advice and used one vanilla and one french vanilla pudding. It was delicious. I asked for any changes they thought I should make and they told me it was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
Simple and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2014
I dont know what I did wrong mine is still liquid after 5 hours of chilling. I wont give it a bad rating since the soup does taste awesome I just know I must have messed up somewhere. Anyone have any ideas what I must have done?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
Excellent & quick recipe !! I used 1 package each of french vanilla and banana cream instant pudding. After adding the whipped cream and last banana, I grated some fresh nutmeg on top. I think grating some semisweet chocolate on top might be a nice touch too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hazleton, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
This was sooo good me and my dad loved it! and we only payed about $10.00
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cuttycat109

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 321) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Banana Cream Pie I

See how to make a creamy, 5-star pie.

Glazed Apple Cream Pie

See how to make a double-crust cream pie topped with cinnamon-glazed apples.

Sour Cream Pear Pie

This sour cream-based fruit pie is a crowd-pleaser that’s anything but ordinary.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States