Banana Banana Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2014
It's very simple. For the bananas just use three full sized bananas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2014
Mine baked through just fine with about 10 extra minutes. It's very moist and dense, but has barely any flavor to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kat Sauer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
I have made this many times now, evry time the resaults have been the same, nice and moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Moniquex4
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2014
Absolutely love this recipe! I doubled the recipe to fill 2 loaf pans and used 18 baby bananas, added a splash of vanilla covered with foil last 25 mins. It was very moist and sweetness was just right. Cook time was exactly 75 mins. Simple to use and will be making again with added nuts or berries and chocolate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
Easy and delicious. I added a little vanilla extract the second time I made this. Very good! Will keep in rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah D.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
Simple and easy. I added vanilla extract to it. I doubled the recipe and made one loaf and a dozen huge muffins. My Boys loved them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
So moist and full of banana flavor! I added a teaspoon each of cinnamon and vanilla extract.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
this banana bread excellent i add a cup of chopped walnuts and 1teaspoon cinnimon. so good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2014
OMG goooddddd
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen Bowen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2014
Fast and easy! Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 8,055) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Banana Bread V

See how to make a moist, old-fashioned banana bread.

Banana Nut Bread Baked in a Jar

See how to bake individual mini-loaves of banana bread in canning jars.

Best Ever Banana Bread

See how to make moist, nutty banana bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States