Balsamic Salad dressing Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2008
Wow!! This is absolutely mis-titled, it should be called Low Fat Low Calorie EASY Balsamic dressing!! :) I didn't realize until after I made it how low in calories it is and it tastes soo good! This is fantastic! Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ZELDA3333

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kelleys Island, Ohio, USA
Living In: Grand Island, New York, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2007
Wonderful recipe, wouldn't change a thing. My husband would only eat a salad with a creamy consistency such as a Ranch etc. but now he has been converted to this one also. We loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2008
A little sweet but very good! Double the recipe and keep extra in fridge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2008
This was quick to put together and it was very tasty. A new house dressing here! Thanks Alice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookinme

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Washington, Maine, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2008
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!! What an easy and tasty recipe. I'm a diabetic at risk of major problems if I don't get my act together. I don't like using "low fat" or "fat free" foods because I don't know with what they're replacing the fat. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2008
This is a delicious and easy salad dressing! I will make this again and again! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bberte

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Des Moines, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2009
This was so great! Thanks for posting the recipe. I happened to have all the ingredients on hand. It went together so fast and was soooo good. Considering there is zero fat in this dressing, the flavor and texture is really great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: New Hudson, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2009
Fabulous! Excellent and a million other positive adjectives. I love that there is no oil in this recipe at all. This will be a staple in my fridge!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marcie Killian Connally

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ferndale, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2009
What a great recipe! I really like the taste of balsamic so I added about 1/8 to 1/4cup more of balsamic and only added 1&1/4 of Splenda. Hope you all enjoy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2009
Holy Yum! This is one great dressing. I wasnt sure of it, to little items and to easy, but I made it. IT IS FANTASTIC. YES, I will make it again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Soup Lover-Sue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chino, California, USA
Living In: San Clemente, California, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 42) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States