Balsamic Roasted Pork Loin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: May 11, 2014
The longer you marinate, the stronger the vinegar taste will be. Just marinate for an hour or two and see if that makes a difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2014
An important note tregarding pork never being pink in center. That school of thought is very very old. Pork, especially tenderloin, should ALWAYS be cooked with a pink center for the best flavor and texture. The presence of "worms", bacteria is no longer an issue and hasn't been for many years.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2014
Great recipe for the "other" white meat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
I marinated overnight - DELISH
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2014
Amazing! I baked mine for 45 min instead and then grilled for 8-10. This would even be amazing topped on a nice salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2014
Great taste, meat came out very juicy and tender but next time will reduce the steak seasoning to 11/2T cuz I find it a little salty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2014
Jack loved it. Better first time than second
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
I made this with a larger roast- and it was great! I added some garlic and green onions as other suggested. I also made a gravy with the drippings- soooo good! The whole family loved it! I even made another one as a 'new mommy' meal for a friend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy McCullough

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2014
My husband and I LOVE this!! It is very simple and the flavor very zesty and wonderful. I would say that the type of balsamic you use really makes a difference as well as olive oil. A good balsamic is not too vinegary and shouldn't be overpowering. Great recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2014
This is EXCELLENT!! Even my youngest remarked it was the best he'd ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:


Displaying results 81-90 (of 1,047) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Balsamic Roasted Pork Loin

An incredibly simple, flavorful pork roast that needs just four ingredients.

Roasted Pork Loin

See how to make a succulent, fragrant pork roast with garlic and rosemary.

Maple-Brined Roasted Pork Loin

Make a simple brine and delicious maple glaze for roasted pork.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States