Balsamic Roasted Pork Loin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
Now my favorite roast pork. Have made this numerous times. A huge hit. I serve it with Greek roasted potatoes and Greek salad. Yummy. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
Tasted like pork roast with "heaven juice" Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
Oh my goodness! Three words: Tender, Flavorful, Delicious! A definite keeper!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
This was the best pork roast I ever tasted. I added garlic and Greek seasoning to the mixture and marinated it for 24 hours. I cooked it in a glass dish on a bed of sliced onions surrounded by cut-up potatoes, yams, yellow squash, carrots, onions, and apples, basting the meat and veggies often. It was a delicious meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
My family really liked this. Made great sandwiches with leftovers. The only thing I did was to add garlic to the marinade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
I love this recipe!! Even my 3 year old loved it!!! It is easy to do with a busy schedule!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2014
Made this tonight, and my very picky 13 year old LOVED it. That, in and of itself, is a huge compliment to the creator of this recipe! My husband enjoyed it as well. Might have to tweak it with the suggestions from other reviewers next time (honey, white wine, etc.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2014
This was a winner at our house. So moist and tender and even better the next day. Of course, there were only 3 slices left over because we just ate and ate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2014
Smells vinegary, but doesn't taste like it. Not the best dish ever, but I would make it again. Very simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TonyCher

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Montague, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2014
Everyone really loved this! I tried to ensure that it was tender, so I cooked it for 1/2 the time in a roasting bag, and the other 1/2 regular baking. I tried to do what another person said and add potatoes and onions. The onions were done, but the potaoes were not. I had to take the meat out and let them cook a little longer, but they tasted great! I could only let it marinade for a little over 2 hrs. I did add the garlic and the honey like someone suggested. I liked it a lot. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Barnwell, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,057) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Balsamic Roasted Pork Loin

An incredibly simple, flavorful pork roast that needs just four ingredients.

Roasted Pork Loin

See how to make a succulent, fragrant pork roast with garlic and rosemary.

Maple-Brined Roasted Pork Loin

Make a simple brine and delicious maple glaze for roasted pork.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States