Balsamic Roasted Pork Loin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
This was delish! I put sliced sweet onions on top while it baked and they we so good with the marinade. My son was eating a bite of onion with each bite of pork. Super moist. Making it again tonight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
Made it per recipe. Let it sit over night. Was sooooooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
Loved this recipe! So easy and tastes great! Even my picky kids ate this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Faran Pacheco

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
I made this recipe for my family, and they loved it. The meat was tender and juicy, and the marinade was perfect for this type of meat. The only thing I did different was I put 3 tbsp of the steak seasoning and I used a 1/4 cup of the olive oil instead of 1/2 cup. I highly recommend this recipe for dinner, and its going in my recipe box to be a regular addition.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aaron Bowes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Excellent!! Everyone loved. The only change was I added about 2tbsp garlic otherwise it is excellent! Will make again. I think best pork roast I have ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
Very important to use a HIGH quality balsamic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Saddle River, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Long Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2014
It was okay. Cook with Balsamic a lot. The taste added to the pork loin was disappointing. Cooked to 145 degrees, the new temperature the pork industry recommends. I didn't keep the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Florissant, Missouri, USA
Living In: Carrollton, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Denise Arriaga
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
I really enjoyed this recipe. My boyfriend bought me a pork loin, which I have never cooked before. So I ventured online to find a decent recipe and was so excited to find this one since I am a huge fan of balsamic anything. It was exceptionally easy to make, my house smelled wonderful, and my son and I devoured it! We used Montreal Steak seasoning as the rub. Great find and very filling, with side salads, mashed potatoes with cream cheese and cooked carrots. We added potatoes to it and off we had the perfect meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denise Arriaga

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
Really good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
Best tip I could give you is to double the entire recipe. You'll want to gorge on this. Lordy, this was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,121) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Balsamic Roasted Pork Loin

An incredibly simple, flavorful pork roast that needs just four ingredients.

Roasted Pork Loin

See how to make a succulent, fragrant pork roast with garlic and rosemary.

Maple-Brined Roasted Pork Loin

Make a simple brine and delicious maple glaze for roasted pork.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States