Balsamic Roasted Pork Loin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
used recipe exactly, excepted wrapped in foil and cooked on grill. great flavor and moist. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Even though I tried to add some spices to it to give it more life, I will not tell you what I did because it failed miserably! The pork was still good but, following the recipe would have made it great. In the future, I may add a touch of garlic but, that is all. I did cook this in a slow cooker on low for eight hours with excellent results on the meat. My oven temperature is unintelligable and usually very high, so the slow cooker was probably the most intelligent step that I took!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Easy, yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Simple, succulent sassy solution to the question, "What am I gonna do with this pork loin in my fridge that's about to expire?" Minutes to make the marinade, bag it, marinate it, into the oven for an our and voila... best of all its tender, moist, sweet and a major hit with the fam. Definitely worth the upgrade from a last minute desperation effort to a planned mainstay in our pork repertoire. I will say that the better the basalmic and the more time in marinade the sweeter the smiles. Oh, I used Webbers Steak and chop rub... Yumm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Love this. Made it exactly as the recipe said 3 times now. Even my 4 and 5 year old girls love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Halee Johnson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Great recipe! I made my own steak seasoning, from this website. Based on other reviews, I added 2 minced cloves of garlic to the marinade, and after marinating, I sliced some yellow onions to lay in the pan under the roast. It did take a little longer to cook - about 20 minutes extra or so. Use your meat thermometer!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Goering

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2015
AWESOME!! This is my new pork loin recipe. I've made it several times and it's perfect. I typically add veggies in with it. I also add some garlic and honey. Tonight I'm trying it in the slow cooker. I did add some chicken stock for the slow cooker.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2015
My family loves this recipe. Its very easy to make. I marinate my pork tenderloins for 2 days. I sear the loins before baking, so I it only takes about 40-45 minutes at 350F to reach 145-150 degrees. When not overcooked, the pork is SO tender. Instead of steak seasoning in the marinade I mix up salt, black pepper and Lawrys Seasoned Salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diane V

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2015
I love this recipe. It's so easy and the flavor is so good. Both of my kids (8 years and 5 years) love it, and they are picky eaters - especially my 5 year-old! I make the recipe as is. I usually make a 1 pound tenderloin, so I halve the ingredients. It has become a regular part of the meal rotation. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
Love this!! Very simple to make and excellent!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,208) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Balsamic Roasted Pork Loin

An incredibly simple, flavorful pork roast that needs just four ingredients.

Roasted Pork Loin

See how to make a succulent, fragrant pork roast with garlic and rosemary.

Maple-Brined Roasted Pork Loin

Make a simple brine and delicious maple glaze for roasted pork.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States