Balsamic Roasted Pork Loin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2015
we got mileage from this dish. I made it extra sauce and used it over my roasted broccoli and served it with the smashed potatoes on the site. It was a great meal, everyone agreed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
My husband loved this. He said to give it 4.5 because 5 would be hard to reach unless perfect and nothing is. I found it very easy to make, using the foil on bottom of baking dish and I'm glad I did as the glaze did get sticky and burn in some places. I only had a 1# pork tenderloin so I used 1/2 of the ingredients. Next time I will use the full amount so we have more juices for basting and serving. Will def make this again. . Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eileen Gindin Spiegel

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2015
I am big time Costco fan. I used Kirkland balsamic vinegar, Kirkland olive oil, McCormick Montreal steak seasoning and Swift premium boneless pork loin. All ingredients from Costco. Marinaded overnight. I set convection oven at 340 for roast and set prob for 145. Dlicioso!!! Very good with Charleston’s Slatherin’ Sauce also from Costco
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
Wonderful recipe, thank you. I did add 2 cloves of garlic minced on my zester after reading other reviews (so mine was a five ingredient recipe) but followed the rest of the recipe and it was great. Next time I'll take it out at 135-140 degrees.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Overland Park, Kansas, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2015
Too vinagery
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2015
Made this with a 7.5lb pork loin. Doubled the marinade for it. Marinated overnight. Cooked at 375 in roasting pan for 45minutes, then for about 30minutes at 425. Center temp was 147degrees. It was a rush job because of hungry children, but guess what? It was fantabulous! Very moist and the kids loved it. Thank you!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dan&Nicky

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2015
Superb! My husband has NEVER liked pork loin until this recipe! This is his most requested entrée. DO NOT change one thing.....follow the instructions just as they are. Delicious! KEEPER.....KEEPER.....KEEPER RECIPE!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2015
This was fabulous! I followed the recipe exactly, and it produced really tender, flavorful, delicious pork. Our family loved it, and I've been asked to make it again. The rub I used is Johnny's Spice Rub(also from this site). and it was wonderful. I plan to use it on chicken and steak as well as pork. The only down-side is what happens to the roasting pan--I used corning ware, and it took me two days to clean off the burnt food. But it was worth it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2015
I enjoyed the easiness of the recipe, overall hit with the boyfriend. Rather than using plain balsamic vinegar, I used jalapeno flavoured balsamic, and garlic flavored olive oil. Overall, a flavorful and easy dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
used recipe exactly, excepted wrapped in foil and cooked on grill. great flavor and moist. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,217) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Balsamic Roasted Pork Loin

An incredibly simple, flavorful pork roast that needs just four ingredients.

Roasted Pork Loin

See how to make a succulent, fragrant pork roast with garlic and rosemary.

Maple-Brined Roasted Pork Loin

Make a simple brine and delicious maple glaze for roasted pork.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States