Balsamic Roasted Pork Loin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Wonderful! Be sure to use good quality balsamic vinegar and olive oil. I used Montreal Steak Seasoning and this is so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula12905

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Great flavor. I didn't use steak seasoning though. I opted for sea salt, fresh black pepper, and rosemary as my seasoning mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Love the recipe as is! Everyone that has tried it loves & asks me for the recipe. One of my top favorite recipes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
I cannot believe how good this was! I am not a big fan of pork loin so I was beyond impressed with this recipe. I made this with Prime Rib for a holiday dinner. I actually cooked it, refrigerated it, and then reheated in the oven when I needed to serve. It wasn't dried out at all. I didn't baste the pork loin but instead just turned it over ever 20 minutes and then spooned the juice over the cut up slices of loin. It was extremely messy to clean up but I didn't care - it tasted that good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Glendale, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
I've been making this since Dec 2012. Each and every time, it has come out perfectly. Yes, my house has an almost overwhelming odor of vinegar while it is roasting. The taste is always great, and it's always very tender. I've marinated it overnight, sometimes for just a few hours and always get the same results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peggi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
I did not care for this recipe. I won't be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oil City, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Kahului, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
E
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Felecia Hernandez Davila
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
Loved it! We added the fresh minced garlic, but subbed out chives with dill weed and mint flakes. My family was so excited to eat, that asked to sit around the big dinner table. :-) thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
My favorite pork loin recipe EVER. My family raved and raved. It's so easy, too! I highly recommend marinating overnight, as suggested. It's so flavorful. A+ recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Kingwood, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
Looks yummy, except that it is cooked medium rare, and pork should ALWAYS be thoroughly cooked. That means no pink at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chapala, Jalisco, Mexico

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,197) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Balsamic Roasted Pork Loin

An incredibly simple, flavorful pork roast that needs just four ingredients.

Roasted Pork Loin

See how to make a succulent, fragrant pork roast with garlic and rosemary.

Maple-Brined Roasted Pork Loin

Make a simple brine and delicious maple glaze for roasted pork.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States