Balsamic Goat Cheese Stuffed Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2013
Great flavor and easy to make. But if you don't like balsamic vinegar, don't bother.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cynda

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Broomall, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Lewes, Delaware, USA
Reviewed: May 4, 2013
really good, I added mushrooms to the stuffing and sprinkled sesame seeds on it. I also substituted the shallot for some garlic and some onion powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2013
Awesome!!! My husband made last night. He added mushrooms. Five stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2013
Delicious! Used probably 3-4oz of goat cheese and added sliced sundried tomatoes- this was a great recipe to spice up chicken! Very easy to make too. I served mine over steamed asparagus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
It was amazing! Was very moist and the goat cheese & balsamic was amazing together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2013
Wow...this was FANTASTIC! Te only thing I did differently was to add some sundried tomatoes on top of the goat cheese before I folded the breast closed. If you added mushrooms, I think it would be an easy copycat of Carrabbas stuffed chicken breast
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cabinluvn

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jackson, Michigan, USA
Living In: Bangor, Wisconsin, USA
Photo by mzlez
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
Served with a summer salad and corn on the cob. Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mzlez

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Livingston, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2013
I loved this recipe! My family and I really enjoy balsamic flavor, so the goat cheese balanced the balsamic. It was a nice twist to the ususal chicken breast dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2013
Impressive for company. VERY tasty. I think thighs work better than breasts because you don't have to slice them thinner. I sauted mushrooms & onions separately, then added to the balsamic later, but maybe you wouldn't have to do those separately. I added sundried tomatoes to the cheese. More time intensive prep than indicated
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2014
Delicious, and so easy! I didn't split the chicken breasts... just piled the ingredients on top. Used a premade balsamic glaze.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 19) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Asparagus and Mozzarella Stuffed Chicken Breasts

A simple recipe that yeilds fancy results.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States