Balsamic-Glazed Salmon Fillets Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2013
Excellent recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2013
this recipe is healthy fast easy & delicious. the cooking time 15 mins and perfect done. i added lemon juice when serving gave it the missing taste, served it with steamed vegys. **Recipe is a KEEPER"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Salwa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Khobar, Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2013
This is the BEST salmon I've had in a long while! From prep to to oven, dinner was on the table in just under 30 minutes (hooray!)!!! I even had time to prepare a couple of quick sides! A bottle of our favorite wine made this a very special meal. Thanks SO much for sharing your recipe Isybel! My hubs wants me to make this again next week! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef Mickey (aka Mickey)

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: De Soto, Missouri, USA
Living In: Elgin, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2013
Whole family loved it! It's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2013
We absolutely loved it! Like many others I didnt have white wine so I used apple juice instead! Kids were absolutely in awe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2013
Only made it once, next time I want to figure out how to make it less sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2013
Delicious !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2013
Our Famly loved this dish as stated. I used fresh wild sockey salmon fillets. My daughter said best fish she ever had. I served it with sautéed spinach, pine nuts, shallots and potatos and a salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Brampton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2013
Super yummy and turns our more sweet than acidic or mustard tasting. I use whole grain mustard rather than Dijon with great results!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2013
I tried this on a whole salmon filet. I followed the recpie exactly and it was amazing! Only thing I changed was the cook time to ensure my filet was cooked through. I servied it with asparagus and curry rice. My guests loved it and kept going back for more! I will definately make this again! Gives such a wonderful flavor without being over-powering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stepharoni

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 790) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Balsamic-Glazed Salmon Fillets

Salmon fillets baked with a balsamic vinegar, Dijon, and white wine glaze.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Pecan-Crusted Salmon

What's cooking in Seattle? Jonae's delicious "flying fish."

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States