Balsamic Baked Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2011
This was awesome. I didn't have red pepper so I used just the onion, and I cut the blue cheese in half. It was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2011
This was so yummy. I added some chopped zucchini in as well and the dish was so good! Never thought those things would go together so well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2011
My husband and I loved this dish! It can be hard to find ways to make fish more flavorful and this recipe did just that! I subbed apple cider vinegar and mozzarella cheese the first time I made it, because that is what I had on hand. It was still very yummy, but not as good as the original recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2011
This recipe is Awesome!!! I added asparagus as one of the other users suggested and it was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by seximinic

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dale City, Virginia, USA
Living In: Vienna, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2011
This ended up being really good and will be one of my weeknight staple recipes for cooking fish! We eat fish a lot and often bake it to make it lower fat. I didn't have blue cheese but used feta and then instead of using just plain balsamic vinegar, used bottled fat free balsamic salad dressing instead--came out really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Stockton, California, USA
Living In: Costa Mesa, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2011
Excellent recipe....my kids even like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2011
This was very easy to make and was super yummy. I impressed my guests with this one! I made half of the filets with the blue cheese and the other half without it, and although they were both excellent, the blue cheese just added a perfect pitch to the overall taste. I highly recommend this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2011
I used this recipe with sub of Feta (cause I had it) and received GREAT reviews! This recipe easy and taste outstanding!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2011
Loved this! Made if with my Mom it looked and tasted like a gourmet meal. It was quick and easy. Cheese is not in my diet so we did not include the crumble blue cheese, it was excellent just the same.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ShawnGuidry
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2011
This is my favorite recipe I have found so far. My seven year old loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ShawnGuidry

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Harvey, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Youngsville, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 166) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Hudson’s Baked Tilapia with Dill Sauce

See how to make simple baked tilapia with a creamy dill sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States