Balsamic Baked Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2011
This was very easy to make and was super yummy. I impressed my guests with this one! I made half of the filets with the blue cheese and the other half without it, and although they were both excellent, the blue cheese just added a perfect pitch to the overall taste. I highly recommend this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2011
I used this recipe with sub of Feta (cause I had it) and received GREAT reviews! This recipe easy and taste outstanding!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2011
Loved this! Made if with my Mom it looked and tasted like a gourmet meal. It was quick and easy. Cheese is not in my diet so we did not include the crumble blue cheese, it was excellent just the same.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ShawnGuidry
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2011
This is my favorite recipe I have found so far. My seven year old loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ShawnGuidry

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Harvey, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Youngsville, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2011
I wasn't certain of the cook time. For me 25 minutes was perfect. I checked it at 20 and I wasn't certain it was enough. I didn't make any other changes. The family and I really enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2011
Very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2011
This is a really good dish...as my husband said, "worthy of any fancy restaurant". I didn't have blue cheese and just used cheddar, and it was amazing. Can only imagine how much better it will be with blue!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by STREEVES1

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2011
I just made it for dinner and it was a GREAT dish. One adjustment: when I coated the fish with Olive Oil, i rubbed some curry powder to it for color purpose! Otherwise, it was absolutely DELICIOUS!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2011
I decided to risk making something new for my out-of-town guests, and not a speck of it was left! I used flounder instead and added baby asparagus tips to the onion/pepper mixture. I didn't serve it with the greens but instead other kid friendly veggies. The blue cheese and balsamic combo was a nice change of pace.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alison Alfredson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: East Lansing, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lansing, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2011
This was so simple and SO good! I followed the recipe except I served with "Sarah's Rice Pilaf" (a recipe I found here at allrecipes.com) instead of salad greens. So tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 160) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Hudson’s Baked Tilapia with Dill Sauce

See how to make simple baked tilapia with a creamy dill sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States