Baked Zucchini Squares Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Photo by Lucas77
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2010
I used the Exact same Recipe.But I did have to bake a additional 25 Minute's for it to be a Nice golden brown.It was light and so simple to make.My family Loved it!!!! will make again and again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lucas77

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2010
These squares were very good. At first the zucchini looked like too much for the batter to handle, but it baked up nicely. A great side dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Washingtonville, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2010
THIS RECIPE WAS JUST OK. I CUT THE OIL TO 1/3 CUP PER SUGGESTIONS THAT THE DISH WAS TOO OILY, AND ADDED 1/2 CUP CHEDDAR CHEESE. IT CAME OUT A LITTLE THIN AND DRY. MAYBE MY BISQUICK WAS OLD ?? TOOK TO A PARTY, AND THERE WAS NOT MUCH INTEREST.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2010
Baked this last night and after my son stopped by the pan was empty!! Love it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2010
Pretty good. A bit eggy. Family liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2010
Excellent!!! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newnan, Georgia, USA
Living In: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2009
What a great recipe for using the abundance of zucchini from our garden. I have made this several times now, and it's always been a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2009
Good recipe. My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2009
This is an excellent recipe. I have made it for years, brought it to many potlucks, and it's always a big hit. I add 2-3 serrano chilis (seeded and diced), substitute and add more chedder cheese, and bake for 35-45 minutes. Sometimes, I increase all the ingredients and bake for longer. It's very flexible, feel free to add extra ingredients - I really like the kick from serranos, but mushrooms and sausage are also nice additions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2009
This was really good. I made it for dinner, but it didn't turn out like the picture, it was a little more puffier. I think it might be the biscuit mix I used. But it was overall really yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Azgirl26

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 62) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States