Baked Ziti with Sausage Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
Pretty simple recipe to make. Very good and made plenty to go around.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lake City, Michigan, USA
Living In: Pensacola, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2011
Tasted really good! Never had baked ziti before tonight! Yummy :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2011
Yummy and easy! Next time I will saute onions first- they were a tad crunchy for my taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2011
YUMMY!! The family loved this! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie31

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Albany, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2011
Yummo! I love this! Didn't change a thing except only used 1 jar of sauce. Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nuttingh

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Holland, Michigan, USA
Living In: Marietta, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2011
I love Ziti, and this is the best! It is so easy to make too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Eureka, California, USA
Living In: Arcata, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by osmnj
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2011
What a hit! Recipe is perfect-no tweaking needed.Truly a flavorful dish for the whole family-the photo I posted looks delish. Will definitely make again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by osmnj

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bronx, New York, USA
Living In: South River, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2011
This is a great base recipe, but a little bland. Next time I would add spinach or green peppers and some extra seasonings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2011
THis was really good. It is so much better than the boring Ziti I have been used too. I didn't do the sausage part because I didn't have any pulled out, but it was still good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Valerie Daus

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pompey, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2011
This was really good, even with having to get a bit creative since I had no ricotta. I used a mixture of cottage cheese, cream cheese and plain fage. It worked out great and definately made it creamier. I used whole wheat pasta, I didn't like the texture of that so next time I'll use smart taste or barilla plus. I added green peppers. needs mushrooms too or really any veggies. I used italian chicken sausage. It makes a lot, so split in 2 next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 216) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Baked Ziti II

It's the simple solution to the weeknight dinner challenge.

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Penne with Italian Sausage

This hearty baked pasta casserole stars Italian sausage in a rich tomato sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States