Baked Ziti with Sausage Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2011
my boyfriend hates onions so I pureed them and used only about half. It was a great recipe that got lots of compliments.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2011
Probably the best ziti I have ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2011
I made this tonight for the family and they all loved it! Served with a nice side salad. I followed the recipe but was shy on the sauce since I read some of the other reviews. I will definitely follow the recipe to the tee next time! Plus we have plenty left over for tomorrow. Yay! This will definitely be in the monthly rotation! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by choran

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Glendora, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2011
This recipe was sooooo good! I used sausage. I cooked the sausage and then drained it and then ground it up because I don't like the sausage to be chunky. I then returned it to the pan and cooked some sauce into it while I was waiting for the pasta. I made this exactly as the recipe called except I didn't add the onion and I use a little bit more sauce than the recipe called for. This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cristina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
Really lovely and simple recipe. Didn't really make any significant changes, and it turned out lovely. Making sure the noodles are still a teeny bit undercooked is definitely key though, since they definitely continue to absorb moisture in the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Washington, D.C., USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2010
Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joe A.

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2010
Best Baked Ziti I've made! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Three Lakes, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
I only change I made to this recipe was that I cooked the onion with the sausage. I will make this again, the whole family loved it and the only change I will make to it next time will be to cook the onion with the sausage. It is a very good recipe. Thank you very much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mari Fuzi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cadillac, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2010
did not like this at all!! tasted like a jar of spaghetti sauce soup
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2010
Would make again. This makes great leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 215) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Baked Ziti II

It's the simple solution to the weeknight dinner challenge.

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Penne with Italian Sausage

This hearty baked pasta casserole stars Italian sausage in a rich tomato sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States