Baked Ziti with Sausage Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
Amazing recipe!! Loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
Huge portions. Great recipe. Versatile: used what I had, which was black bean burgers instead of sausage and rotini instead of ziti. Excellent. I will make it again for sure and can't wait to try with sausage.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caroline

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Collegeville, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by matt kyzer
Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
Awesome recipe! I'm new in the cooking game and it was very easy and very delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
Made this several times and is great, easy recipe. Only recommendation, I omitted the onions, seemed overbearing on the taste and 1 whole onion was a lot. Other than that, always followed the recipe exactly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jennifer
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
This recipe is amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennifer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Winter Springs, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lina352
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
This tasted amazing! Instead of a jar of pasta sauce I used homemade marinara that I stewed all day in the crock pot and added Italian flavored ground turkey. YUM!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lina352

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA
Reviewed: May 25, 2014
I was running late bringing this to my boyfriend's work so I just skipped the layering and mixed it all together evenly before baking. It turned out great! I also added some crushed red pepper for spice, and everyone loved the dish. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
Not much flavor. I would use less pasta or more meat to make it more of a meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2014
This is a good and filling dish, but for our taste could use just a little more seasoning. Everyone enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
This was delicious! Made a lot of food that will be great leftovers :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Positively Angel

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Denison, Iowa, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 218) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Baked Ziti II

It's the simple solution to the weeknight dinner challenge.

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Penne with Italian Sausage

This hearty baked pasta casserole stars Italian sausage in a rich tomato sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States