Baked Ziti Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2011
This recipe was excellent!! The husband loved it too:) I only used a half pound of ground beef which was plenty (it cut a few calories out too) Very good! Will make it again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2011
I make this recipe all the time. I do add some spices to make it taste the way my family likes it. The only thing I do that is completely different is add pepperoni on top of the cheese. YUM!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2011
Was very good, and the leftovers taste just as good as the freshly baked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2011
Tasty and easy. We have a 15 person family dinner each week and this is one of my favorite, easy to make, filling and yummy meals for that purpose (double the recipe). I doctor it up with a little seasoning and use my favorite sauce....good to go.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2010
I added some garlic, basil, and substituted half of the ground beef for lean elk meat. It was a good dish, my kids liked it, but its missing something. I doubled the recipe but made too many noodles. Maybe use 3/4 of a box of noodles next time...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2010
Everyone loved this recipe. I didnt' use the Mushroom sauce because the kids are picky. But it was great with any flavor sauce. Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amandamcconnell
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2010
This was a good and simple recipie. I added some ground cumin, italian seanoning and about a clove and a half of minced garlic. I also used sun dried tomato and sweet basil Prego instead of Mushroom, since no one in my family really cares for mushrooms. I think it needed some more tomato flavor, so next time I think I will add some fire roasted diced tomatos to this as well. I have three kids and a husband, all of which are picky and all of which liked this ziti. I only give 4 stars because I still need to add a little to it to make it perfect for my family. Thanks for sharing this recipie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandamcconnell

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elmore City, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Lawton, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: May 29, 2010
I doubled this recipe for a communion party and it was a hit. Put it together the day before and then cooked it the following. Got many compliments on it. Quick and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2010
Sooo very good! Even my picky son asked for a 2nd helping!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2010
This dish tasted like a regular, plain ol' spahgetti dish. I will not be making it again. Leftovers are still in the fridge untouched
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Shreveport, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Prosciutto Asparagus

This holiday appetizer couldn't be easier--or tastier!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States