Baked Ziti Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2011
This recipe was excellent!! The husband loved it too:) I only used a half pound of ground beef which was plenty (it cut a few calories out too) Very good! Will make it again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2011
I make this recipe all the time. I do add some spices to make it taste the way my family likes it. The only thing I do that is completely different is add pepperoni on top of the cheese. YUM!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2011
Was very good, and the leftovers taste just as good as the freshly baked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2011
Tasty and easy. We have a 15 person family dinner each week and this is one of my favorite, easy to make, filling and yummy meals for that purpose (double the recipe). I doctor it up with a little seasoning and use my favorite sauce....good to go.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2010
I added some garlic, basil, and substituted half of the ground beef for lean elk meat. It was a good dish, my kids liked it, but its missing something. I doubled the recipe but made too many noodles. Maybe use 3/4 of a box of noodles next time...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2010
Everyone loved this recipe. I didnt' use the Mushroom sauce because the kids are picky. But it was great with any flavor sauce. Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amandamcconnell
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2010
This was a good and simple recipie. I added some ground cumin, italian seanoning and about a clove and a half of minced garlic. I also used sun dried tomato and sweet basil Prego instead of Mushroom, since no one in my family really cares for mushrooms. I think it needed some more tomato flavor, so next time I think I will add some fire roasted diced tomatos to this as well. I have three kids and a husband, all of which are picky and all of which liked this ziti. I only give 4 stars because I still need to add a little to it to make it perfect for my family. Thanks for sharing this recipie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandamcconnell

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elmore City, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Lawton, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: May 29, 2010
I doubled this recipe for a communion party and it was a hit. Put it together the day before and then cooked it the following. Got many compliments on it. Quick and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2010
Sooo very good! Even my picky son asked for a 2nd helping!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2010
This dish tasted like a regular, plain ol' spahgetti dish. I will not be making it again. Leftovers are still in the fridge untouched
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Shreveport, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Prosciutto Asparagus

This holiday appetizer couldn't be easier--or tastier!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States