Baked Ziti IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2012
Excellent. I hunted to find this same recipe after misplacing it. I now have created an Allrecipes.com account. LOL
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
Pretty good with some tweaking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nativeSDgirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
I give this 4.5stars! I listened to the suggestions with regards to cooking time. I baked at 350 for 35min and the 375 for 12 min. I also added oregano and basil to the onion mixture for more flavor. It was a hit! The only thing I might add is a little more sauce because after baking the meat/sauce was very light. All and all great easy recipe for a large group!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Britty17

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Naperville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2012
I love this because it makes a very large portion! Next time, I will divide this into two 9x9 dishes and freeze one to avoid so many leftovers. Would be excellent for company.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2012
This is amazing. Very filling, very rich. I make is constantly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Syracuse, New York, USA
Living In: Liverpool, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2012
Fab recipe, SETHALLEN! I have historically made notoriously dry ziti and had all but given up till trying this recipe. I was in a hurry, so I skipped the step where you fry the garlic and onion. The only other change I made was skipping burger and just frying hot italian sausage. I did cut the amounts in half and let me tell you, this makes a colossal amount so bear that in mind.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Poughkeepsie, New York, USA
Living In: Aurora, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2012
We really enjoyed this. I ended up using two bottles of high quality (Barilla) spaghetti sauce and adding a little water otherwise it would have been too dry. I also put it in a 10x15 pan. I don't know how it would ever fit in a 9x13. Yummy, definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2012
Very Very Delicious! My whole family enjoyed, even my picky eaters!! Thanks for the recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
I made two 9x13 pans for my son's 18th birthday party. I barely got to try it - there was only one serving left when they were done. It was a hit!! Thanks Seth!! I used the "best marinara sauce yet" recipe from this site. What a great combo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2012
This was wonderful!! I added some basil and used organic ground turkey instead of the beef. It was a complete hit in my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 767) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Ziti II

It's the simple solution to the weeknight dinner challenge.

Baked Penne with Italian Sausage

This hearty baked pasta casserole stars Italian sausage in a rich tomato sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States