Baked Ziti IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2012
Super yummy and the whole family enjoyed it...tell you the truth ..I was to get trying to get rid of the majority of a 16 oz container of fat free cottage cheese and this was perfect camouflage! We used fat free sour cream as well...but definately leave in the sausage for flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kclark

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cotati, California, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2012
This is great! I used homemade spaghetti sauce and gluten free penne, since my dad has celiac. We all really enjoyed it and I'll definitely make it again. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2012
I've never like baked ziti before, until now! This recipe is ridiculously perfect! I had all the ingredients except ground beef (I used ground turkey) and I used ricotta. It was awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2012
We all loved it and the kids even ask for the left overs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2012
Used Ricotta instead of Cottage (I just happened to have it on hand) added 1/3 c. Balsamic Vinegar, garlic and basil to the sauce. Also used Penne instead of Ziti. YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2012
Super awesome!!! Cheesy and creamy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2012
delicious! I didn't have ground beef or mozzarella but did everything else and it was so good! I'll make it the right way next time! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by piiswoman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
I cook this alot, big hit at my house...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2012
Vegetarian so meat was omitted. Used one 28 oz and one 26 oz jar with 1/2 cup of wine and seasonings added. Can't imagine using less, was perfect amount. Used cottage cheese in the past and was great but needed to use up cream cheese so used 1/2 cup with 1 cup of sour cream. Boyfriend who HATES sour cream loved this. Used 8 oz of provolone and mozzarella as packaged and again, perfect amount. Not too cheesy. Baked covered 20 mins, then uncovered 10. Perfect- Will try fresh rosemary next time! thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ginger

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2012
Oh, my goodness... SO YUMMY!! LOVED!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 768) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Ziti II

It's the simple solution to the weeknight dinner challenge.

Baked Penne with Italian Sausage

This hearty baked pasta casserole stars Italian sausage in a rich tomato sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States