Baked Ziti IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2012
This is soo good!!! I used dry herbs dont have fresh follow to a T. and its great everytime
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BKANDJ

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2012
Loved by all! Made ahead and baked the next day
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by johnsonaj

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2012
Was good but thought it needed more sauce. A little dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2011
This was a fabulous dish. Easy to make and a hit with our picky eaters.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Willow Grove, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Deltona, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by buttercup2746
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2011
Absolutely loved this dish. I followed the recipe exactly with the exception of the rosemary. We aren't big on rosemary. My Mom who is very pick ate two helpings and sang my praises on Facebook about it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by buttercup2746

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huber Heights, Ohio, USA
Living In: Centerville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2011
I didn't use the rosemary when I made it, but that might be good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2011
I just made this dish last night and never thought to add sour cream but it turned out quite tasty. My family ate it and took home leftovers. Though I did not layer it, I mixed it all in one bowl and added an extra sauce layer on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2011
This is a good baked ziti recipe. My family enjoys it very much. I substitute the provolone cheese with Swiss sometimes. It is still just as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Zanesville, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
Best Ziti I have ever tasted. This will be my go to ziti recipe. I did follow a suggestion of another reviewer and tossed the cooked ziti in the meat sauce and mixed the sour cream and cheese together, then layered.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2011
This is an amazing recipe! My husband loved it. I made with no changes other than I had a boquet of fresh basil sitting on my counter and I picked a few leaves and snipped it into the recipe. This will definately be a keeper and it freezes well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 776) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Ziti II

It's the simple solution to the weeknight dinner challenge.

Baked Penne with Italian Sausage

This hearty baked pasta casserole stars Italian sausage in a rich tomato sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States