Baked Ziti IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2012
Very Very Delicious! My whole family enjoyed, even my picky eaters!! Thanks for the recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
I made two 9x13 pans for my son's 18th birthday party. I barely got to try it - there was only one serving left when they were done. It was a hit!! Thanks Seth!! I used the "best marinara sauce yet" recipe from this site. What a great combo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alysa Chandler

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2012
This was wonderful!! I added some basil and used organic ground turkey instead of the beef. It was a complete hit in my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2012
Made for first time and it was delicious. The noodles were a little dry on bottom. We rate recipes 1-10. This is a 91/2. I made with changes of griller3 reviewer and it was very good. Thanks to all the reviewers, as I always go to their remarks before trying any recipe. I also did not have the red wine as she suggested.......still delicious with changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nannaluvsgrands

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lagrange, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2012
This is soo good!!! I used dry herbs dont have fresh follow to a T. and its great everytime
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Berni Gordon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2012
Loved by all! Made ahead and baked the next day
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by johnsonaj

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2012
Was good but thought it needed more sauce. A little dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2011
This was a fabulous dish. Easy to make and a hit with our picky eaters.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pat Northey

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Willow Grove, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Deltona, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by buttercup2746
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2011
Absolutely loved this dish. I followed the recipe exactly with the exception of the rosemary. We aren't big on rosemary. My Mom who is very pick ate two helpings and sang my praises on Facebook about it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by buttercup2746

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huber Heights, Ohio, USA
Living In: Centerville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2011
I didn't use the rosemary when I made it, but that might be good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 780) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Ziti II

It's the simple solution to the weeknight dinner challenge.

Baked Penne with Italian Sausage

This hearty baked pasta casserole stars Italian sausage in a rich tomato sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States