Baked Ziti III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
Love this recipe. Don't need to change a thing. You won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2014
This recipe is amazing, I took the advise of another reviewer and coat the ziti in the sour cream. It is oh so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Alysia
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2014
I used fat free sour cream and reduced fat cheese. It was amazing. Plus I used 1/2 a cup of basil!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
Made today-great dish for the family. Looking forward to seconds tomorrow. Will add garlic and sausage next time-other reviewers suggestions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
I make this dish every Christmas instead of Lasagna and my family absolutely loves it. In fact they'd never head of Ziti until made this dish. I don't deviate from the recipe and it's scrumptious, just enough cheese, sauce, etc.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
This recipe is absolutely delicious! Thank you so much for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2013
Put RICOTTA CHEESE in this! The only thing I did to modify was to add a small container of ricotta cheese, and I mixed the noodles with the ricotta and sour cream before I started layering. It took the recipe from a 3 to a 5. This is a keeper! Also, be sure to use a 9x13 pan - it will fill it to overflowing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
This was the best baked ziti recipe I have ever made! It was great as written. The only change I made, was to mix the ziti with the sour cream, as suggested by others ( it does make a difference doing it that way) and I used homemade pasta sauce. Will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
This is a really tasty recipe and it feeds the whole extended family. The flavor is great as it is quick to fix then throw it in the oven. The combination of flavors is excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2013
This was my first time cooking baked ziti so I followed the directions as they are. The only thing I did different was mixed the sour cream with the pasta and I did add Italian seasoning to the meat. The whole family loved it! My husband kept on asking for more! Great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 751) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Ziti II

It's the simple solution to the weeknight dinner challenge.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States