Baked Ziti III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2011
I loved it! Hubby, not so much
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lilliansmommy

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Olney, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
Great as is. whole family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2011
I used italian sausage instead of ground beef. It turned out great! I also usede the recommendations of other users and tossed the noodles in the sour cream befor mixing. I will definitely make this dish again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2011
TRY THIS RECIPE!!! Followed it EXACTLY the first time: comments- MAKES TOO MUCH unless you are the Brady Bunch. Second time: used 1 1/2 jars Mezzeratta Arrabbiatta Spaghetti sauce (unbelievable), tossed cooked Ziti (12 oz) with 1 cup sour cream to keep it creamy, added 2 cloves of minced garlic, and only used shredded Mozzarela cheese. OUTSTANDING RECIPE
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kaz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Living In: Hot Springs Village, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2011
I made this last night, and wow it was good! I followed it to a t from the directions! This will be a reg. on our dinner table. I feed 3 kids and 3 adults and when we can all agree it was good and that we want to have it again, that says something! And it was fast to make! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2011
I made way too many little changes to list, but the base recipe is an excellent stepping stone to a restaurant quality meal! I have wowed many with this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2011
We found this dish to be quite average and prefer some of the other recipes on this site that are similar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Eagan, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2011
My family loves this dish!!! It has become a staple.in our house I have played around with a few different cheeses too. I have tossed some tomato and basil feta cheese in with everything. I have also used some Borsin cheese. Both are really, really good in it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2011
feeds a lot of people! 10 easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2011
LOVE this recipe! Very easy to make and easy to tweak, I use vegetarian crumbles instead of ground beef and even meat eaters love this! If you want to save some calories/fat and serve a vegetarian swap out the meat! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 784) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Ziti II

It's the simple solution to the weeknight dinner challenge.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States