Baked Ziti III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2015
I made this and removed the ground beef to make it vegetarian. I could've used Morningstar crumbles but just didn't feel like going to the store (these should be a staple in any vegetarian household anyway). My family Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2015
Everyone loved this. I skipped the meat and onion but used part "easy pizza sauce" from Allrecipes to boost the marinara a bit. I also mixed the pasta with the sour cream as others suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2015
I was disappointed. I made as printed and it was just so-so. I thought it was relatively bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie Beth Keck

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dana
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2015
This is amazing I have made it more then once! I took a whole 16 ounce container of sour cream and mixed it with the ziti noodles after I drained them. It seemed to keep the noodles moist! I will definitely make this over and over! Our family gives it 5 thumbs up!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2015
I wish I could give this 10 stars! I have made this recipe twice. It is so easy to make and delicious! Every time I have made this recipe, I receive positive feedback that it tastes like a restaurant version. I would recommend cooking the pasta for 6 minutes because my noodles turn out a little bit crunchy after they hit the oven. Overall love!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2015
omg... I can give this recipe enough stars.. absolutely amazing. The only thing I did different was followed what others did and tossed the noodles in the sour cream... I don't know what it tasted like before but doing that made it perfect. . the noodles were just right nothing was dried out.. amazing.. definitely making again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2015
I love getting baked ziti from olive garden. This was better! I followed the directions exactly as posted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2015
I love this recipe I think it's perfect! I just followed others and mixed sour cream with pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by macman
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
Delicious, will make again, definitely a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2015
My family loved the ziti, but everyone, even the cheese lovers, agreed there was too much cheese. They would like it made again, but with less cheese next time. It also made a huge batch. We got about 12 servings out of it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 802) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Ziti II

It's the simple solution to the weeknight dinner challenge.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States