Baked Ziti III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2012
Made this recipe twice . Of course I must admit I used whole grain pasta and instead of beef I used turkey meat . Still the same my family loved it. Thank you !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Ridgewood, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2012
Very good. I also added ricotta cheese to the sour cream and sauce mixture as the ricotta added a nice textures and taste. My family loved this. Good stuff.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2012
This is a winner. Even have made it in the crock pot. Made this recipe as is, but I did toss the pasta with the sour cream. I have used Italian sausage and other kinds of pasta too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2012
A truely yummy dish !!! Prepared with or without meat and low fat cheeses. I also tried it with gluten free pasta and it was still delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2012
My kids and hubby loved it! So easy, made 2 days ahead then popped in oven for 40 minutes. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2012
I love this as is, but it is equally yummy turned into a one-pot meal. It's very flexible, and it's something deliciously different than yet similar to traditional spaghetti.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LovnLif79

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2012
I loved this! Tastes a lot like lasagna without all the work. I did add hot italian sausage along with the ground beef. Made my own sauce but kept everything else the same. Was a bit worried about using the sour cream but it tasted great. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Redlands, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2012
Oh my God....just made it and I can't stop eating it!! I did mix the sour cream with the pasta before putting everything together like someone else suggested, otherwise did this recipe exactly as presented and it's the best!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TravelGirl
Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2012
Was a hit with my hubby!! He loved it. I was unsure about the sour cream so I limited the amount that I added, however the sour cream is what gives it the rich flavor. I will definitely use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mjacks

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2012
Very good . Had no sour cream , so I subbed Lo-fat , small curd cottage cheese . Tossed it with the hot pasta before layering . Will make again with sour cream . Thanks for sharing .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Sturgis, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 785) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Ziti II

It's the simple solution to the weeknight dinner challenge.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States