Baked Ziti III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2012
Husband loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2012
I loved this recipe. I added more cheese and mixed the sauce with the ziti but it came out super delicious! I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2012
I also mixed in the sour cream with the noodles first and them layered accordingly. The recipe was great and I used ground turkey instead of beef.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2012
This was really good, I especially like the sour cream added to it :) The men really liked it, but said there was room for improvement. It's just missing that little something to make it really fantastic! Thank you for sharing your recipe, it is definitely a good base to tweak to suit the tastes of the family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by arich01

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Panama City, Florida, USA
Reviewed: May 25, 2012
Yummy ..... the only ting I did different from the recipie was to mix the pasta with the sour cream and used more cheese! Also I used a 4 quart pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2012
This is one of my favorite pasta dishes. Pretty much made it the way it says other then one change (mixed a little bit of the sauce with the pasta) to keep it from sticking. Turned out fantastic. It makes quite a bit but it's not a bad thing when you run your own daycare...the kiddies LOVED the leftovers :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Loriamoffitt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2012
This is a good recipe, very tasty. I will replace my old baked Ziti recipe with this one. Used only 1 jar of sauce and it was enough. I also added 1 clove of garlic with the onion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2012
So good !!! I too only used one can of sauce and mixed the sour cream with the ziti. I used grated colby jack cheese and parmesan because thats what I had. Will definitely make again. Thank for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JanW

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2012
Very good, I also mixed the pasta with sour cream beforehand, came out awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maureen J

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Oceanside, New York, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2012
best recipe i made this three time lol my mother had to show it off
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 767) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Ziti II

It's the simple solution to the weeknight dinner challenge.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States