Baked Ziti III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Photo by Missfits666
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
Sooo good! I just added more garlic to the sauce mix and hamburger meat. Cooked up nicely and is a huge hit
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Concord, California, USA
Living In: Pacheco, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
I didn't add the sour cream, forgot to buy it and it still tasted great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by laural
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
Very good with lots of flavours ! Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by laural
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
I just made this for supper and it was so good. Did take the advise from another post and when noodles were done I mixed them with the sour cream it kept the noodles from tasting like rubber. Will def be making again the family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2014
I have been making this for years and this recipe is pretty much what I do.I use whatever cheese is in my fridge,whatever meat and sometimes mix what types of pasta depending on what is in the house.Sometimes half ziti and half some other such as penne...One variation is to add sliced Polish sausage,mmm yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
Love it! Only thing I changed was using ricotta cheese instead of sour cream! I used some seasoning when I sautéed the beef. Great easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2014
I cut the recipe down to half since only two of us were going to eat it and because it was a new recipe for us. We both loved it and wished we had made the full amount so we could freeze some for next week. My husband isn't a fan of sour cream, but we were both pleasantly surprised by the effectiveness of it keeping the pasta moist when they were tossed together, but with very little taste of sour cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
This is a great recipe. I use it every time I make ziti. I tossed the ziti with the sour cream before layering. It comes out great every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ann Strizak

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
Really good! My family loved it and will make it again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelso!

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: West Valley City, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
My husband loves this. I add a few more spices to the ground beef and also mix the sour cream and sauce together before pouring over the noddles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 789) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Ziti II

It's the simple solution to the weeknight dinner challenge.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States