Baked Ziti II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2012
The first time I made it just as the recipe said . Second time I tweaked to what the fam likes ... I didn't use jar sauce ..I used 2 cans of crushed tomatos instead . I also only used 16 oz. of mozzarella cheese . Also used a half pound of hamburg Love this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2012
This was good. My kids thought there should be much more mozzarella and less ricotta. Overall pretty yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
Living In: Pompano Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2012
Absolutely delicious! The only one I will make from now on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2012
Easy and delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy Nelson Reinert

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2012
Easy fast delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2012
I usually brown some ground turkey with Italian spices and diced onion and throw that in as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2012
One word to describe this recipe...DELICIOUS! I did the same as a lot of other people did and added only 15oz riccotta and layered it. I aways had it mixed all together as a kid so next time I will try it that way and see if there is a difference. I did add ground hamburger with Italian Seasoning also. This is super easy and I will be making it again, and again, and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LawdogRN
Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2012
Easy and delicious!!! I layered like many of you did and added a layer of veggies to the bottom of the pan. Absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2012
I made this for my boyfriend and I when I was feeling homesick for my college that recently got shut down. This recipe was quick, easy, and delicious! I have little knowledge of cooking and I didn't have a problem!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by iRaecandy

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2012
Great vegetarian baked ziti recipe. Forgot the egg but still came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 649) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Ziti II

It's the simple solution to the weeknight dinner challenge.

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Mac and Cheese for One

See how to make creamy mac-and-cheese in individual portions.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States