Baked Ziti II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Photo by SHELLBELL
Reviewed: May 17, 2011
YUM! I added garlic salt and italian seasoning, omitted the egg and used part skim ricotta and mozzarella! I also added bell pepper, minced garlic, and onion to the sauce. This was great, and I am really full
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHELLBELL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Libby, Montana, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: May 17, 2011
DELICIOUS. I only had Rigatoni and it is soooo good. I am not a pasta/spaghetti fan, but I am now. My husband has already requested it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brighton, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Nashua, New Hampshire, USA
Reviewed: May 10, 2011
Good. Not quite the flavor I was looking for, but just fine for the dinner I was taking it too. It was also very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ADKgal
Photo by JenToBeach
Reviewed: May 6, 2011
Yummy pasta dish and sooo easy. I used a corkscrew pasta but kept to the recipe with everything else. Was better the second day! Thank you BUCHKO!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JenToBeach

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Reviewed: May 3, 2011
Very good, but definitely agree that 24 oz of ricotta is way too much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2011
THE BEST! I make this recipe all the time, everyone loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fairport, New York, USA
Living In: Poughkeepsie, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2011
This was really good, but it was way too cheesy (and i love cheese a lot). Easy to make and tasty nonetheless!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2011
Tried this dish tonight at small group and everyone loved it. Just tweeked it a little to make it mine. The difference was I added pork sausage and ommitted the ricotta cheese. In the mixture I added Parmeasan cheese mixed with Romano cheese....Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2011
I made this recipe exactly as instructed. It was terrific! Leftovers - not so hot... alittle dry. Solution? Eat it all the first time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheryl Gannon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2011
Delicious and super easy! I even forgot the egg and it still came out great. Next time I will double the recipe and put half in the freezer for a quick meal that I can pop in the oven!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Alexandria, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 654) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Ziti II

It's the simple solution to the weeknight dinner challenge.

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Mac and Cheese for One

See how to make creamy mac-and-cheese in individual portions.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States