Baked Ziti II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: May 10, 2011
Good. Not quite the flavor I was looking for, but just fine for the dinner I was taking it too. It was also very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ADKgal
Photo by JenToBeach
Reviewed: May 6, 2011
Yummy pasta dish and sooo easy. I used a corkscrew pasta but kept to the recipe with everything else. Was better the second day! Thank you BUCHKO!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JenToBeach

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Reviewed: May 3, 2011
Very good, but definitely agree that 24 oz of ricotta is way too much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2011
THE BEST! I make this recipe all the time, everyone loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fairport, New York, USA
Living In: Poughkeepsie, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2011
This was really good, but it was way too cheesy (and i love cheese a lot). Easy to make and tasty nonetheless!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2011
Tried this dish tonight at small group and everyone loved it. Just tweeked it a little to make it mine. The difference was I added pork sausage and ommitted the ricotta cheese. In the mixture I added Parmeasan cheese mixed with Romano cheese....Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2011
I made this recipe exactly as instructed. It was terrific! Leftovers - not so hot... alittle dry. Solution? Eat it all the first time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheryl Gannon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2011
Delicious and super easy! I even forgot the egg and it still came out great. Next time I will double the recipe and put half in the freezer for a quick meal that I can pop in the oven!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Alexandria, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2011
This was delicious! I used rotini because that's what I had on hand. I added some garlic and fresh basil to the mixture too, just because I do that with all my pasta. I also used up about a half pound of cooked and crumbled Italian sausage. This was a recipe for me to use up some foods. I read reviews about it being too dry so I baked mine with foil and than 15 min at the end without foil. It was not dry, very moist, cheesy and flavorful! I am definitely making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2011
I found this recipe to be kind of bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 652) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Baked Ziti II

It's the simple solution to the weeknight dinner challenge.

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Mac and Cheese for One

See how to make creamy mac-and-cheese in individual portions.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States