Baked Ziti I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Photo by Euphoric Monkey
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Made this for the family tonight everyone loved it and had seconds. I'm saving this recipe for good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
RELLY GOOD
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Fantastic. I used greek yogurt instead of sour cream to cut calories a bit but everything else was as written. My 4 and 5 year olds loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
Made as directed. It was delicious. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
My family loved this! I couldn't find ziti noodles so I just went with "no-pre boil lasagna noodles" and they worked just fine. Thanks to all those who recommended covering it up with foil, it was nice and moist, bubbly, and no dry noodle to be found.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
I made this recipe exactly (except buttering the dish) and it came out great. My husband had extra helping, and there is more than enough left over. Served with salad to make a perfect meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joyce Roosz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
This was the first time I've ever tried doing a baked ziti and it came out perfect! Only thing I did different after reading some reviews was using half the sour cream and adding in ricotta to make the 1.5 cups. I also covered when I baked it too. This is great especially if you have a lot of people over and don't want to spend all day in the kitchen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Whitbeck

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Three people asked for the recipe!!! I used no boil lasagna noodles (I forgot you had to cook the noodles first I was thinking the ziti was no boil noodles, and was running late) and also used Italian sausage because I did not have ground beef. I actually put the lasagna together and forgot to put the sour cream in and then just put spoonfuls of sour cream in between each layer. I couldn't believe it with everybody giving me such rave reviews! Thank you so much for the recipe it was delicious I will deftly make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katrina
Home Town: Murrieta, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Valerie Jordan-Collier
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
This was excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
Loved this dish! So easy and fast! I made it with whole grain spiral noodles that I had in the house. It tasted great. Everyone loved it and had at least seconds. I plan on putting this in my regular line up
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 4,940) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Ziti II

It's the simple solution to the weeknight dinner challenge.

Baked Macaroni and Cheese III

This baked mac and cheese is so delicious, your guests will beg for seconds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States