Baked Ziti I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
Family liked it. It was a little dry so next time I would add a little more sour cream or possibly more spaghetti sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Great recipe!! Will do it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
i added spinach, minced garlic and black olives, and ground italian sausage to the sweet basil and roasted garlic spaghetti sauce...taste bud explosion!! BOOM.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
A Simple recipe with good taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kaydens Mom
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
My first time trying this meal was decent! I substituted ground beef with ground turkey. I used 1.5 jars of spaghetti sauce: garlic sauce & four cheese sauce. I also only used mozerella cheese and cheddar cheese. All was shredded. I cook my meat thoroughly and seasoned it with season salt, garlic powder, onion powder, parsley, black pepper, plenty of Italian seasoning. Meal took about 1 hour total. Would I make it again? OF COURSE! My family (2hungry boys) loved it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Christina Eiler
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
We loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina Eiler

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: New Albany, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
My husband and I both really enjoyed this recipe although I made some changes to original recipe. Only used 1 jar of tomato sauce, used mozzarella cheese instead of provolone, and ricotta cheese instead of sour cream. It came out amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
I've never had baked ziti with sour cream. As I was a little skeptical, but WOW it was soooo soooo good. My family and I just LOVED IT!! I would highly recommend this meal!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
Followed recipe to a t. Absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by paigedenise
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 4,940) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Ziti II

It's the simple solution to the weeknight dinner challenge.

Baked Macaroni and Cheese III

This baked mac and cheese is so delicious, your guests will beg for seconds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States