Baked Ziti Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Photo by Wilmasteca
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2008
The whole family liked it! Could have fed another entire family with it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wilmasteca

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2008
This was a great recipe. I did take the advice of other reviewers to add more sauce. I also added ground beef, which I cooked and then added to the sauce before adding it to the casserole. I also added more cheese because I like cheese. This keeps VERY well in the fridge, and tastes great the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Carlsbad, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2008
Might need to be baked a little longer
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2008
Easy to make and we all loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New Hampshire, USA
Living In: Ocala, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2008
This baked ziti was fantastic! Our entire family enjoyed this recipe, which we are adding to our collection of recipes to make for family gatherings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AdamKristiana

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2008
Was very very very Yum! I tried to recipes as a way to use all my left over Lasagna/other past ingredients. Ended up using penne pasta and probably twice the cheese so I wouldn't have any left in the fridge to go bad. Turned out great. I think I'll actually make the real thing next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cassie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2008
I printed this recipe for my hubby to make. I even had him add some extra seasonings. It was pretty bland and lacked flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHEFANGIE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2008
This was very good and very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2008
This is a delicious and easy recipe, one I will be making again and again. I do have to agree with everyone who said that the recipe needs 2 jars of sauce, not one. After reading those reviews, I decided to be faithful to the recipe the first time I made it, and actually had to run out to buy another jar of sauce in the middle of cooking. I also recommend topping it with some fresh chopped basil before serving--it's a nice touch and adds some extra flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
39 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2008
This was good and filling but not a wow must have again. It was easy and economical and the left overs heated up great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Birmingham, Alabama, USA
Living In: Madison, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 95) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States