Baked Teriyaki Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2015
Double the sauce! I used boneless thighs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2015
Love this recipe! I make it almost weekly it's that good. Served with rice and broccoli. I follow the recipe as-is. I don't feel it needs to.be doubled or altered. I use 2-3 lbs boneless breasts to ensure leftovers for the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Pretty Sweetness
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
Nice and sweet my husband and son loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pretty Sweetness

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
Boy was the baking tray hard to clean. Also! it tasted alright except the entire procedure wasn't enough to get the chicken to really absorb much of the flavor. I suggest marinating the chicken first before baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
Was worried the sauce proportions would not yield enough to cover the chicken, but it worked out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
Our whole family LOVED this one! I followed what some people said and baked the thighs at 375 and used half white/half brown sugar. I'm glad I did. SO good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Doubledee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
My family loves this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laurie Clark

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
Wonderful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NaiNai

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
I have made this several times .It is delicious. thanks for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tina Kyle Gavett
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2015
I made the sauce as the recipe states and let it cool for a bit and put the chicken thighs in a big ziplock bag with the sauce and let it marinate for 24 hours in the fridge. Preheated the oven to 425 the next night poured the chicken and sauce in my stoneware baking dish and baked for an hour!! Turned out delicious!! My 13,9,4,3 year olds ate it up like it was going out of style!!! Yay, finally found a family-friendly recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina Kyle Gavett

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 3,999) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven Baked Chicken Teriyaki

Simple, saucy chicken teriyaki that you bake in the oven.

Baked Teriyaki Chicken

This top-rated recipe for baked chicken thighs boasts a tangy, tasty marinade.

Baked Apricot Chicken

Quick and easy baked chicken recipe with only four ingredients.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States