Baked Teriyaki Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
Wonderful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NaiNai

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
I have made this several times .It is delicious. thanks for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tina Kyle Gavett
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2015
I made the sauce as the recipe states and let it cool for a bit and put the chicken thighs in a big ziplock bag with the sauce and let it marinate for 24 hours in the fridge. Preheated the oven to 425 the next night poured the chicken and sauce in my stoneware baking dish and baked for an hour!! Turned out delicious!! My 13,9,4,3 year olds ate it up like it was going out of style!!! Yay, finally found a family-friendly recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina Kyle Gavett

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2015
I made the sauce as written but baked these for about 20 minutes and they were cooked through. I did not care for the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
Awesome!! The sauce was so easy to make and much better than any bottled sauce. I cooked 6, bone-in thighs and kept the sauce amount the same. I cooked them bone side up, (at 350 in a glass pan) for the first 30 minutes then flipped them over for the last 30 minutes. In a smaller pan, I didn't even have to baste it. I sprayed my pan with cooking spray for easy clean-up. With steamed rice and a crisp salad it was a great meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MARYSUNSHINE1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
This is so so yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
this is awesome and easy, and I can't cook. I poured the sauce over the chicken let it soak over night and cooked it the next day yummmmy THANK YOU SOOO MUCH
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Grass Valley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
Made this many times. Made as stated but doubled the sauce. VERY good. My family loves it and it's very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
So amazing! Family favorite
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashlee Tovar

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2015
Great !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Justin Stovall

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 3,982) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven Baked Chicken Teriyaki

Simple, saucy chicken teriyaki that you bake in the oven.

Baked Teriyaki Chicken

This top-rated recipe for baked chicken thighs boasts a tangy, tasty marinade.

Baked Apricot Chicken

Quick and easy baked chicken recipe with only four ingredients.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States