Baked Teriyaki Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
I followed the temperature and time instructions, but ended up with burnt chicken teriyaki. The glaze is what burnt. I did get one thing right, I lined the pan with foil so cleanup was easy. I recommend reducing the temperature.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
My picky son loves this recipe. I use boneless skinless chicken thighs. YUM! I line the baking sheet with foil because the soy sauce and sugar burns and smokes. I think I will try the sauce on beef next to see how that turns out. Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Masa Bamm

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
Delicious :-) great recipe. Will definitely make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
New family fave. Only used 9 thighs but the sauce was PERFECT. Will be making again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christopher Norman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ChanceSeely
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
I followed the recipe exactly, and it is absolutely amazing. My only recommendation would be to double the sauce. (It's so yummy, you'll want more.) It's packed full of flavor. We ate it over white rice. We will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
This recipe is going to my favorite dinners list. The sauce which I doubled was perfect for us. I also stir fried green and orange peppers, square onions, water chestnuts, fresh pineapple and baby bok choy. It seemed to me the pineapple really brought the veggies together. I also served Basmati steamed rice. The only thing I changed was I browned the chicken thighs first.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Bellingham, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
Have made this a number of times, using different cuts, and the family has decided that skin-on thighs is THE way to go!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bob Locke

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2015
Made this for my family last week and everyone loved it. The flavor was perfect. This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Easton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
My family and I LOVE this recipe. Best chicken teriyaki I've ever eaten : ) A must try
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Savannah Zaporosky

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
Wife loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joe Jeansony

Displaying results 51-60 (of 3,955) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven Baked Chicken Teriyaki

Simple, saucy chicken teriyaki that you bake in the oven.

Baked Teriyaki Chicken

This top-rated recipe for baked chicken thighs boasts a tangy, tasty marinade.

Baked Apricot Chicken

Quick and easy baked chicken recipe with only four ingredients.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States