Baked Teriyaki Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
This recipe is going to my favorite dinners list. The sauce which I doubled was perfect for us. I also stir fried green and orange peppers, square onions, water chestnuts, fresh pineapple and baby bok choy. It seemed to me the pineapple really brought the veggies together. I also served Basmati steamed rice. The only thing I changed was I browned the chicken thighs first.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Bellingham, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
Have made this a number of times, using different cuts, and the family has decided that skin-on thighs is THE way to go!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bob Locke

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2015
Made this for my family last week and everyone loved it. The flavor was perfect. This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Easton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
My family and I LOVE this recipe. Best chicken teriyaki I've ever eaten : ) A must try
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Savannah Zaporosky

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
Wife loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joe Jeansony
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
Very good family loves it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
This was very easy to make and I added a pinch of chili flakes, pineapple chunks, red pepper chopped in cubes and roughly chopped onions. I also sprinkled the green of the green onions over top when it came out of the oven. Make sure to use tin foil to line your pan and spray well with oil. I cooked my boneless skinless chicken thighs at 400 for 40 min., basting twice, and let cool for 10 min. before serving. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tastytaters

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: London, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2015
Amazing!!!! Tastes just like a restaurant, but somehow is better all the way around. Instead of basting the chicken, I put the sauce in the 9x13 pan and rolled the chicken in it and then baked in it, rolling over at the half hour mark. Delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
This was a total hit. Made exactly as printed. BF liked it so much that he asked me to send him the link and he made it himself for us only a few days later!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kaylovesfood
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
This is Excellent!!!!! The sauce is perfect. Will definitely make again. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 3,910) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven Baked Chicken Teriyaki

Simple, saucy chicken teriyaki that you bake in the oven.

Baked Teriyaki Chicken

This top-rated recipe for baked chicken thighs boasts a tangy, tasty marinade.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States