Baked Teriyaki Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
I made this tonight and thought it was delicious! I used fresh ginger and low sodium soy sauce. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Christiansburg, Virginia, USA
Living In: Monterey, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
Love it it's my favorite recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
Delicious and simple to prepare for high impact! The sauce was perfect, didn't change a thing. The amount of the sauce was just enough for 8 chicken thighs. I browned the chicken thighs in a dutch oven with a little olive oil, then transfered the browned thighs to a greased glass 9 x 13 pan. I cooked the teriyaki chicken covered with foil at 375 degrees for about 45 minutes, basting every 15 minutes. I used the dutch oven to make fried rice. This recipe is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
This is great everyone loves it! My granddaughter begs me to make it. And it is low cost!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susie Hewitt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
Excellent teriyaki sauce! Super easy, basic kitchen staples - used fresh ginger instead of minced, heavy on the garlic. I doubled the sauce, took previous reviewers recommendation - not doubling the sugar, used 1/4 cup brown & 1/2 cup white sugar - fantastic. I set aside about 1 cup of sauce (to use with our steak tonight) & baked the chicken in the oven as directed. Super easy & super delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
Yes i love it. Super yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
I made this recipe last night for my family. They totally loved it!!! It was amazyng. I used boneless and skinless chicken thighs and it was so tender. OMG i can still taste the flavour. The sauce is amazing. I can imagine how good it would be with pork or meat even salmon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
I'm not much of a cook and I look for easy recipes. This was very easy and delicious! This I'll make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
This was amazing. My son informed me that this is his favorite chicken ever. Thanks for the recipe. It's a new must have in my house hold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
This one is all about the rich, tangy sauce! It's one of my family's favorites. I use garlic powder instead of minced garlic and boneless/skinless chicken breast. I'm going to use the sauce recipe on slow cooker pork loin tomorrow for dinner. Give it a try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 3,844) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven Baked Chicken Teriyaki

Simple, saucy chicken teriyaki that you bake in the oven.

Baked Teriyaki Chicken

This top-rated recipe for baked chicken thighs boasts a tangy, tasty marinade.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States