Baked Teriyaki Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
Way too sweet for my taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Best Teriyaki sauce I have ever made, hands down. I think it was better than the bottle I buy at the store. And my 11 year old pickiest eater ever daughter loved it as well, so a total win. I am thinking of using it for meat balls for New Year's Eve.... We'll see.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
This was SOOOOO good! Love, love, love it. I only made about half the chicken with the same amount of sauce, because honestly, you can't use too much of that teriyaki sauce it is so yummy. I am a huge fan!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
Very good recipe. The whole family enjoyed it very much. I would definitely make it again. I followed the recipe exactly, but I would like to try it using other people's suggestions to make it even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
The sauce for this is so good. My mother and my husband both liked it better than store bought Teriyaki sauce. Thanks for the recipe! =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
The recipe is easy and delicious! I doubled the sauce and used the extra sauce to pour over my rice and chicken after it was cooked. I would definitely line the baking dish with foil as it leaves a black, sticky mess on the the dish. I will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
Loved this, doubled the sauce! I split the breasts to make two fillets, so cooking time was about 30 mins. So moist, going to make this over and over!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
Wonderful! I did what was suggested by "Valerie's Kitchen", except that I used Splenda since I am dieting. I didn't baste at all...covered the chicken breasts with tin foil and voila! Will most definitely make again, and again.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
The sauce is very good but I'd rather grill than bake. The taste is different.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
I made this for my family and it was GREAT!!! I doubled the recipe and used 1/2 cup brown sugar and 1/4 cup white sugar. I also used lite soy sauce. Definitely will make this again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alicia Pollard

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 3,663) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven Baked Chicken Teriyaki

Simple, saucy chicken teriyaki that you bake in the oven.

Baked Teriyaki Chicken

This top-rated recipe for baked chicken thighs boasts a tangy, tasty marinade.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States