Baked Split Chicken Breast Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
Very good. Will Make again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
This was a very good receipe. The person that broiled the chicken must not be able to follow directions. The recipe states to bake the chicken not broil it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
The chicken was delicious! The only problem I had was that the oil started splattering in the oven and the whole house got smoky. Anyone have a tip for avoiding this? Thanks because I want to make this again! I used fresh minced garlic, not powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
This recipe was awesome! It smelled so good while baking I couldn't wait to try it. The only thing different than recipe was how long it took to bake, but that all depends on size of chicken, so I think that's to be expected. I will definitely make this again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
Absolutely delicious. It was moist and had a lot of flavor. I did marinate it for several hours which I think helped to pick up the flavors of the herbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
Did she spend hours in the 'chicken' or hours in the 'kitchen' ?? :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dublin, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
Used 2 boneless, skinless chicken breast. Convection roasted uncovered at 450 for 22 minutes. Turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
I always marinate the chicken in terriaki sauce and olive oil w/crushed garlic for about an hour. Then add whatever spices I feel like having. Very good recipe. I prefer the skin on/bone-in chicken. More flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Canton, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
Very tasty and easy to make. I made some changes (don't scold me). I used chicken breasts with no bone because I did not have the bone in chicken. I cooked three breasts with all the ingredients in this recipe, plus I put some chicken broth, lemon slices and white cooking wine in the bottom of the pan. I set the timer for 60 minutes, but then I took them out at about 53 minutes. They were a little dry, next time I will cook for a shorter amount of time. I am new to cooking so I am still learning the tricks of the trade. I will definitely cook this recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
this recipe been around for ages, panfry chicken or when you cook it it loses all the flavour as all the juices get poured down sink as most chicken pumped with water, easy peasy to do
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 72) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Chef John's Chicken and Mushrooms

Make a delicious dinner with just two basic ingredients! Technique is the trick.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States