Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2006
Very good! Whole family gobbled it up and asked for seconds! Will definietly make this dish again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2006
Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2007
Thank you so much for this recipe. It was extremely good and it is on my " Cook Again" list! I didnt use the cottage cheese. It tasted even better the next day~
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2007
This is easy, quick and delicious. It is a creative spin on ordinary spaghetti. Love it !!!!!!! Recommend it!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Breedlove

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2007
This was awesome! My husband and I ate it last night and all he kept saying was how good it was. I left everything the same and won't change anything next time we make it. Thanks for a great dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2007
This was a very thick and cheesy baked spaghetti, the best I've ever had. I did use Ricotta instead of cottage cheese and it was fine. Feeds about 10 b/c it's so thick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
79 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2007
I made this for my boyfriend recently and he absolutely loved it. There wasn't much left over and what was didn't stay that way for long. I will definitely make it again. I used more mozzarella than called for to make it extra cheesy and also added sauteed mushrooms and zucchini for more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2007
My husband requested this meal and it came out very yummy!!! I followed the advice of the previous reviewers and added water and it came out well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2007
I tried this the other night. It's a few more steps than I like to use for a casserole, I ended up forgetting to measure out 1/3 c. of parmesan cheese, and instead ended up throwing in the entire bag (a little over a cup) - but I added a couple more Tbsps. of melted butter once I realized my mistake and it turned out just fine. I also threw in some mushrooms (no more kids at home..hehe), some minced garlic and some Italian seasoning, but otherwise, stuck to the recipe. It's extremely good - and extremely filling - so I'd especially recommend it for growing teens or men with big appetites! Although it won't be something I do every week, I've already told my daughter that I want to make it for her the next time she visits from college. Very good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2007
Very delicious. I am glad I found this recipe because it's not your normal spaghetti dish. It's very good easy!! Exactly what I like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 708) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States